Calendar 2016-17

Mon./Tues./Wed. August 29, 30, 31 Staff Workdays
Thursday

September 1

Kids' & Parents' Open House
(9:15 & 10:00 AM) 

Tuesday

September 6

FIRST DAY OF PRESCHOOL

Friday November 11* WCPSS Holiday
Wed./Thurs./Fri. November 23, 24, 25* Thanksgiving Holidays
Thursday December 15 Preschol Christmas Celebration
(9:30 - 11:30 AM) 
Tuesday-Friday    December 22-December 30* Christmas Holidays
Tuesday January 3* School Resumes
Monday January 16* WCPSS Holiday
Monday February 6 Registration Begins for 2017-18
Monday-Friday April 10-April 13* WCPSS & Preschool Spring Break
Friday April 14* WCPSS & Good Friday Holiday
Tuesday May 23 FINAL PRESCHOOL CLASS DAY
Wednesday May 24

Fours' Graduation and Reception
(9:30 - 11:00) (For all families)

Thursday May 25 Staff Workday

 

 

*Parents, please note we are following Wake County School (WCPSS) traditional calendar on these dates.

**If we have an unusual amount of inclement weather that cancels classes, we may choose to make up

some of the days.  We will inform you of this as the situation occurs.  We will be open on five (5) of the

traditional calendar teacher workdays.